1990s tv sitcom

Season 1  - Wings tv sitcom episodes guide

Two brothers, hard working Joe and fun loving Brian, are running small airline on Nuntacket Island struggling to keep their business open.

Wings Season 1 (1990)



Joe Hackett gets a message that his late father planned a scavenger hunt for a suitcase of his. It requires Joe to get in touch with his estranged brother Brian, who had run off several years ago with Joe’s fiancee Carol.


Around the World in Eighty Years

Fay encourages a retired pilot to complete his trip around the world.


Return to Nantucket: part 1

Brian flies to Boston to see if he can reunite with his ex-wife Carol.


Return to Nantucket: part 2

Joe and Brian compete to see who Carol loves more.


There Once Was a Girl from Nantucket

Brian sets Joe up on a date with a woman who’s been with every man on the island.


All for One and Two for Helen

Joe spies on Brian and Helen when they go on a date.

Seasons of Wings

1990 Season 1
1991 Season 2
1991 Season 3
1992 Season 4
1993 Season 5
1994 Season 6
1995 Season 7
1996 Season 8

Watch Wings


Seriale komediowe Online Soccer Manager Online Soccer Manager filmy wojenne great mysteries scifi